MAC Staff

Joel E. Ferris Research Archives

archives@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5313

Melissa Allard

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Assistant

melissa.allard@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5354

David Brum

Adult Educational Programming

Manager

david.brum@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5324

Madison Bush

Membership

Manager

membership@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5321

Tammy Gabbert

Art Source Sales and Rental Program

Manager

tammy.gabbert@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5317

Amanda Gardner

Group Visits

education@northwestmuseum.org

Amanda Gardner

Catering & Event Rentals

amanda.gardner@northwestmuseum.org

509.363.5357

Betsy Godlewski

Development

Director

betsy.godlewski@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5304

Wesley Jessup

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Direcor

melissa.allard@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5354

Freya Liggett

History and Campbell House

Curator of History

freya.liggett@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5309

Tisa Matheson

American Indian Collection

Curator

tisa.matheson@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5343

Rachel Murray

Youth Educational Programming; School Visits

Educator Lead

education@northwestmuseum.org

John Richardson

Facilities

Manager

John.Richardson@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5346

Katie Staib

Education

Director

katie.staib@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5349

Linda Strong

Volunteers and Internships

linda.strong@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5359

Carol Summers

Marketing, Advertising & Media Contact

Director

carol.summers@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5325

Kayla Tackett

Exhibitions and Collections

Director

kayla.tackett@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5338

Brooke Wagner

Collections

Curator

Brooke.Wagner@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5307