Upcoming Courses, Programs, Tours, and Events

Jr Cit

Junior Counselor in Training (Jr CITs)

Multiple sessions available from Mon 26 Jun 2017 to Fri 10 Aug 2018

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99201

Join us this summer to gain experience assisting with Summer Camps at the Museum!

Booking & more info

Special Event Sunday: "Welcome to the Apocalypse"

Special Event Sunday: "Welcome to the Apocalypse"

Sun 9 Jul 20172:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, Washington, 99201, United States

Booking & more info

Practical Centering: Yoga

Practical Centering: Yoga

Multiple sessions available from Tue 11 Jul 2017 to Tue 29 Aug 2017

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99201, United States

Booking & more info

Get Messy

Messy Camps

Mon 17 Jul 2017 (9:00 AM) - Fri 21 Jul 2017 (4:00 PM)

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W First Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99201

Due to popular demand “Get Messy” has returned for another week! Can you make art and science just a little more messy? Of course you can!

Booking & more info

Dinosaurs to Hula-Hoops

Time Travel Camp

Mon 24 Jul 2017 (9:00 AM) - Fri 28 Jul 2017 (4:00 PM)

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, Spokane, WA, 99201

Roam with the dinosaurs by taking a step back through time this summer. This week at the Museum you will travel through different time periods every day. Explore the past with a guest artist.

Booking & more info

Special Event Sunday: Beauty! Brainz! Boom!

Special Event Sunday: Beauty! Brainz! Boom!

Sun 30 Jul 20172:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, Washington, 99201, United States

Booking & more info

Yoy, the zookeeper!

Animal Camps

Mon 31 Jul 2017 (9:00 AM) - Fri 4 Aug 2017 (4:00 PM)

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99201

Feature Creature returns to the Museum this summer! Dive into the world of animals through creative exploration!

Booking & more info

Star Painters

Exploration Camps

Mon 7 Aug 2017 (9:00 AM) - Fri 11 Aug 2017 (4:00 PM)

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99201

Launch over to the Museum for this last week of summer camp! Shine like the stars as you discover the wonders of space and earth with experiments and artwork!

Booking & more info

zombieprom

Zombie Prom: A Night to Dismember

Sat 19 Aug 20176:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Zombie Prom: A Night to Dismember

Booking & more info

Special Event Sunday: "Breaking In"

Special Event Sunday: "Breaking In"

Sun 27 Aug 20172:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture, 2316 W. First Avenue, Spokane, Washington, 99201, United States

Booking & more info