Contact Us

2316 W. First Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201 (map)

General Phone
509-456-3931

Fax
509-363-5303

General Contacts

Below you will find contact information for various departments within the Museum.
You may want to first take advantage of the resources available on this website.

 

General 
themac@northwestmuseum.org
509-456-3931

Development and Donations
Betsy Godlewski
betsy.godlewski@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5304

Membership
Madison Bush
509-363-5321
membership@northwestmuseum.org

Volunteering and Internships
Logan Camporeale
logan.camporeale@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5344

Youth Educational Programming 
Katie Staib
katie.staib@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5349

Adult Educational Programming 
David Brum
david.brum@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5324
 

Museum Store
store@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5356

Group Tours, School Visits and Admissions
Visitor Services
visitor.services@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5355

Event Rentals
David M Brum
david.brum@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5324

Art@Work: Sales and Rental Program
Tammy Gabbert
tammy.gabbert@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5317

Joel E. Ferris Research Archives & Library
Anna Harbine
archives@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5313 or 5342
Archives
Collections

Tribal Collections
Tisa Matheson
tisa.matheson@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5343