Contact Us

2316 W. First Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201 (map)

General Phone
509-456-3931

Fax
509-363-5303

General Contacts

Below you will find contact information for various departments within the Museum.
You may want to first take advantage of the resources available on this website.

 

Adult Educational Programming 
David Brum
david.brum@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5324

Art@Work: Sales and Rental Program
Tammy Gabbert
tammy.gabbert@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5317

Development 
Betsy Godlewski
betsy.godlewski@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5304

Event Rentals at the Museum
Trudy Dodd
trudy.dodd@redrockspokane.com
509-327-8000

General 
themac@northwestmuseum.org
509-456-3931

Group Tours, School Visits and Admissions
visitor.services@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5355

Joel E. Ferris Research Archives & Library
Anna Harbine
archives@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5313 or 5342
Archives
Collections

 

 

Marketing & Advertising
Carol Summers
carol.summers@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5325

Media Contacts
Alison Highberger
509-842-2943
ahighberger@mac.com

Carol Summers
carol.summers@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5325

Membership
Madison Bush
509-363-5321
membership@northwestmuseum.org

Museum Store
store@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5356

Tribal Collections
Tisa Matheson
tisa.matheson@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5343

Volunteering and Internships
Logan Camporeale
logan.camporeale@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5344

Youth Educational Programming 
Katie Staib
katie.staib@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5349