Contact Us

2316 W. First Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201 (map)

General Phone
509-456-3931

Fax
509-363-5303


General Information


Contacts by Department

Adult Educational Programming 
David Brum
david.brum@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5324

Art@Work: Sales and Rental Program
Tammy Gabbert
tammy.gabbert@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5317

Development 
Betsy Godlewski
betsy.godlewski@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5304

Event Rentals at the Museum
Jodie Laib
Jodie.laib@redrockspokane.com
509-795-3013

General 
themac@northwestmuseum.org
509-456-3931

Group Tours, School Visits and Admissions
visitor.services@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5355

Joel E. Ferris Research Archives & Library
Anna Harbine
archives@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5313 or 5342
Archives
Collections

Marketing & Advertising
Carol Summers
carol.summers@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5325

 

 

Media Contact
Carol Summers
carol.summers@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5325

Membership
Madison Bush
membership@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5321

Museum Store
store@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5356

Office of the Executive Director
Wesley Jessup
Linda Queen, Executive Assistant
linda.queen@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5336

Tribal Collections
Tisa Matheson
tisa.matheson@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5343

Volunteering and Internships
Logan Camporeale
logan.camporeale@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5344

Youth Educational Programming 
Katie Staib
katie.staib@northwestmuseum.org
509-363-5349